Take Air

All things airbrush

It’s all about KROME! Independent review of the Bader Renegade Krome Airbrush

image of Badger Renegade Krome Airbrush

Badger Renegade Krome Airbrush

I thought this week I would share with you a very detailed and independent review of the Badger Renegade KROME Airbrush. It is the latest of our American Made Air-Brushes.  I share Chuck Aleshire’s review because he has put this brush to the test and offers first hand user experience of this brush.  Plus he give a little mention of me!!!!

Read review – click here.

Enjoy and Take Air

June 14, 2011 - Posted by | General Tool Information, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. At the risk of sounding like a shill – Since posting my review at the AMPS {Armor Modeling and Preservation Society} website, I’ve used the Krome airbrush on a couple of complex review projects. My initial evaluation { Highly Recommended} of the airbrush was not quite adequate – I LOVE this brush. Well done Ken and Badger!

    Chuck Aleshire
    AMPS
    Reviews Coordinator

    Comment by Chuck Aleshire | June 23, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

